Star Trek New Voyages nominated for the SFWA Nebula Award

The Science Fiction Writers of America have nominated the script for “World Enough and Time” for the Nebula Award. Past awards have been given to Frank Herbert, Theodore Sturgeon, Arthur C. Clarke and Isaac Asimov. Other nominees this year include “Pan’s Labyrinth” by Guillermo del Toro and “V for Vendetta” by Larry Wachowski and Andy Wachowski.